In order to install pro version of the plugin, simply follow these steps: delete your free version > install the zip file | Plugins > add new > upload plugin > clean your cache files |ctrl+f5|.
Don’t be afraid of deleting free version, because you will NOT lose your created portfolios.
If you made purchase and didn’t get the file, or file was corrupt, contact us by email@example.com and send the “order number”, we will check and send you the file as soon as possible
This can happen because of your browser’s cache files. Press ctrl+f5 (Chrome, FF) in order to clean them, if you use safari, etc., clean from browser settings, if nothing helps, then just reinstall the plugin
After installation of pro version, in General Options all your changes will be saved! If you still see “free version” notification after installation of pro version 1) try to clean your cache files, if this will not help 2) delete, and install the plugin again
All kind of changes made in free version will remain, even if you delete the plugin
The Lightbox can show only title of the images/videos. No description can be added in it.
If you have any pro version of our products and want to upgrade it, you do not need to buy the new one again, you only need to pay the difference price. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org and we will charge you the difference price.
If you use multy site (have number of sites) when you install a plugin in main page, it will not work on other pages. In order it could work there too, you should. 1) deactivate the plugin from main page – Image Gallery 2) go to the other pages and activate it there one by one – Image Gallery 3) after all will be activated, go back to your main page and activate it – Image Gallery
Pro users can get update versions contacting us by email@example.com. Free version users will find update notification in their wordpress admin panel.